Many Changes Instantly

A few days ago there was a large change in my life.  There were also several mini-quakes that seemed to follow in the form of moving on from a sponsee who has been a challenge to work with, a financial down turn of monumental proportions to me, and the completion of a project that has been a draining enterprise for me. 

Two of these changes cause some sense of relief, and two of them create some uncertainty and test my resilience, my willingness to trust my Higher Powers, and my ability to stay focused on the next step and the solutions.  I made a mistake this morning and promptly shared about it with my sponsor and two very close friends in the programs.  It was important for me to share to get it out of me so that I don’t do it again.  I was instructed to forgive myself and move on to what I had to do today – which was a full schedule.  Actually, by the time I reached anyone to share about it, I’d already accomplished 3 of the important tasks that needed doing today.

Then this afternoon, I did more of those tasks and shifted my personal space at home to reflect the change that is implementing in our lives.  I’m congratulating myself, and also cognizant of my part in any of the change and willing to share about it to be restored to sanity and maintain my serenity.  And it really does work.  Once again I’ve been presented with an opportunity to see how grand the universe and our Higher Powers can be in their ability to orchestrate all of the pieces to fall into place.  I am grateful, and curious to see what happens next!

Affirmation for the Day – ” I am accepting divine grace in my life. ”

Remember to say the affirmation at least 3 times whenever you remember it, preferably in front of a mirror.

If you find this helpful, pass it on to others.  Subscribe for Free – press the orange RSS feed in the right column for directions.

Leave a Reply

